Testimonials and Reviews

The Herschthal Practice - Aesthetic Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Boca Raton, FL

34 total reviews

The Herschthal Practice - Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Herschthal Practice - Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Gabby G.
05/23/18
He was very educational on what to do on my face. He was very nice and kind. It was a lovely experience.
Aneisha F.
05/15/18
An immaculate, expert and caring dr. and office. Thank you.
Zelda F.
04/26/18
Good overall, always a long wait
Shirley C.
04/17/18
Me Jordana did a great job
Theodore R.
04/16/18
nice experience. Explained everything
Charles G.
03/25/18
Always a great experience. Very professional and courteous staff. I highly recommend Dr. Herschthal.
C B.
03/19/18
Always professional and supportive
Richard T.
03/15/18
What a delightful experience! I had researched dermatologists and decided on the Herschthal practice. I made the correct decision as they provide both medical dermatology as well as cosmetic. I’m happy.
Holly B.
03/13/18
I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time. the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. the office clean and comfortable.
Miriam L.
03/06/18
I would highly recommend Dr Jordana!! I had my skin throughly checked and had Botox and lip fillers!! She is amazing with the injections! I’m so pleased with the results!! She’s not only a fantastic Doctor she is very nice!! 5 star overall experience!!!
Amanda B.
03/02/18
very pleasant
Clement C.
02/27/18
Efficient, courteous staff. Beautiful, clean office. Seen at scheduled time. Excellent care by Dr. Herschthal who takes the time to visit with his patients as well as treat them.
Rosemarie B.
02/22/18
Dr. Jordana made me feel at ease and was very pleasant. Her knowledge of my condition was evident so I could rest in knowing I was getting the proper treatment. The staff very friendly.
James B.
02/13/18
I am so happy that Dr Herschthal is my dermatologist. Dr. Herschtal’s knowledge ad experience make me feel comfortable and 100% secure with his treatment and decisions about my skin. Dr. Herschtal is very dedicated, committed to his patients. I am very great full with life to have such an excellent not only as a Doctor but also a person.
Nancy M.
02/12/18
I can’t even begin to describe how happy I am with my treatments by Dr. Jordana. I finally feel confident with my skin! Absolutely amazing doctor and staff!
Laura H.
02/12/18
Dr. Is the BEST! He is very professional and caring with my treatment today. Very interested in my situation and provided good advice for me to do until my next appointment. I would not trust my care to any other Doctor.
Kathleen S.
02/12/18
Dr. Herschthal is not only a fabulous dermatologist,but is extremely knowledgeable and on top of that, an absolute pleasure to work with. Will go nowhere else. Her work is fabulous!
Judith L.
02/09/18
I felt very nervous at first to have my lips done. Dr. jordana made me feel really comfortable and i love the results!
Lisa G.
01/26/18
Always a great experience
Mukesh N.
01/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

The Herschthal Practice - Aesthetic Dermatology
7280 W Palmetto Park Road
Suite 210
Boca Raton, FL 33433